Regiokantoor
Midden Brabant

Rob van den Broek

's-Hertogenbosch

06-29052977

r.vandenbroek@rapportbi.nl

Daniëlla Buijck

Tilburg

06 - 1485 0832

d.buijck@rapportbi.nl

Hans Willem Croll

Eindhoven

06-51510982

hw.croll@rapportbi.nl

Margreet de Jong

Oisterwijk

06 - 4663 1578

m.dejong@rapportbi.nl

Peter Leijten

Hilvarenbeek

06 - 4807 7844

p.leijten@rapportbi.nl

Annemieke van den Boogaard

Beuningen

06 - 2374 0895

a.vandenboogaard@rapportbi.nl

Freek Dekkers

Breda

06 - 1161 7518

f.dekkers@rapportbi.nl

Edwin Diersmann

Malden

06 - 3331 0861

e.diersmann@rapportbi.nl

Tamara Evers

Oss

06 3979 6710

t.evers@rapportbi.nl

Isabelle Droesen

Mierlo

0492- 441 146

i.droesen@rapportbi.nl